• RELEASE DATE /June, 02 2017
  • LABEL /Depaart
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Few words

Madrid based underground label introduces itself as an electronic music band. With a new album and live performance, the gang formed by Gorgeous, Moliner, Fran Zaragoza and Easy Kid sneak this new track ‘Flamma’ from the upcoming long play where vocals, dark synths and heavy melodies play a main role to keep any dancefloor bumping all night.